45 Hour Post-Licensing Education Course (In-Person)

Course Details

Category: In-Person Classes
Level: Intermediate
Days/Times/Duration: 4 Weeks (45 Credit Hours)

NOTE: To join a Course already in session and make up missed classes later, select “Join Current Course” below and we’ll work out the details together.

Please use the menu below to pick the Course Date/Time that works best for you!

$275.00

Clear

Course Description

Learn from the best!

Written by an industry expert, this course fulfills the 45-hour Florida sales associate state requirement. Updated to meet changing market needs, as well as changes in Florida law, this version offers expanded discussion on financing with examples using the Loan Estimate and Closing Disclosure forms, which have replaced the Good Faith Estimate (GFE) and Settlement Statement (HUD-1) forms. This course provides a step-by-step guide to conducting business in the real estate industry for new Florida licensees. Special learning features include action lists, useful online resources, case studies, and tips for prospecting all the way through conducting a close.

Key Benefits:

  • This course is designed to satisfy the 45-hour Florida sales associate state requirement
  • Learn how to conduct business in the Florida real estate industry
  • Understand how to use the Loan Estimate and Closing Disclosure forms
  • Updated, ungraded practice exam helps students prepare for the final exam

Need Help?

You can e-mail us at

or use the blue live chat button in the bottom-right corner to contact us now!